All Sonoran Servers subscriptions are non refundable. Sonoran Servers and all accompanying services are provided in an as-is condition. You may cancel your subscription at anytime using the in-app payment center. Even after canceling, your upgraded subscription features will still be available for the remainder of the subscription term. For more information, see our Pricing FAQ.
Emails are sent a few days before your subscription payment is renewed. This way, customers are made aware of any upcoming charges to their account. You can also view your account at anytime.